FRANCE






Karen Père

Assistante :
Jurjina Fernandes
Tel : 01 45 75 68 80
Email : jurjina.fernandes@groupegm.com



Géraldine Cordelier
Assistante : Nora Oiknine
Tel : 01 45 75 68 70
Email : nora.oiknine@groupegm.com
Assistante : Andréa Kubbinga
Tel : 01 45 75 68 70
Email : andrea.kubbinga@groupegm.com
Mylène Antoine

Assistante : Dorothée Lesny
Tel : 01 45 75 68 69
Email : dorothee.lesny@groupegm.com
David Avron
Assistante : Benedicte Turlin
Tel : 01 45 75 91 61
Email : benedicte.turlin@groupegm.com

Départements & Territoires d’Outre mer :
DOM / TOM / COM
Hélène Leao

Tel : 01 45 75 91 58
Email : helene.leao@groupegm.com




Frédéric Hosteins

Assistante :
Claudine Perrin

Tel : 01 45 75 68 79
Email : claudine.perrin@groupegm.com




Eric Mesnage

Assistante :
Paula Da Costa

Tel : 01 45 75 68 67
Email : paula.dacosta@groupegm.com




Nicolas Heudes

Assistante :
Valerie Chausse

Tel : 01 45 75 35 94
Email : valerie.chausse@groupegm.com




Yann Légo

Assistante :
Stephanie Khouri

Tel : 01 45 75 91 26
Email : stephanie.khouri@groupegm.com




François Mercier

Assistante :
Carine Picarra

Tel : 01 45 75 68 68
Email : carine.picarra@groupegm.com




Evelyne Santi

Assistante :
Marlène Bastian

Tel : 01 45 75 30 98
Email : marlene.bastian@groupegm.com