DEUTSCHLAND

GROUPE GM
10 rue des Bergers, 75015 Paris – FRANCE
Tel : +49 (0) 221-677856754
Fax : +49 (0) 221-677856757


> Deutschland Nord-Ost
Dekra Ladraa

Mobile : +49 160 46 89 128
Email : dekra.ladraa@groupegm.com
Laetitia Vogelsperger
Tel. : +49 (0) 221-677856753
Email : laetitia.vogelsperger@groupegm.com




> Deutschland West
Nadine Schieritz

Tel : +49 176 32 48 58 08
Email : nadine.schieritz@groupegm.com
Melina Jouaux
Tel : +49 (0) 221-677856755
Email : melina.jouaux@groupegm.com


> Deutschland Süden
Fanny Weber

Mobile : +49 (0) 176 24 45 80 80
Email : fanny.weber@groupegm.com
Birgit Valentian
Tel. : +49 (0) 221-677856754
Email : birgit.valentian@groupegm.com